2018 Mr Boylesque Australia Finals

The feathers will fly, the swarovski's will sparkle and the performers will shock and amaze at the 2018 Mr Boylesque Australia Final.

Five of Australia's best Boylesque artists will battle it out for the chance to win the 2018 Mr Boylesque title across three sections; Red Carpet Parade, Striptease and Unique.

Hosted by the sassy Leasa Mann, you will also be treated to a spectacular handover performance by Mr Boylesque 2017 Winner Karl Kayoss, who is flying in from Perth for the event. This is not to be missed.

Featuring competitors:Jack London, Rhys Lightning, Timothy Turquoise, Trigger Happy and Joshua James.

Doors open at 7:00pm and shows start st 8:00pm.

Getting Around

Need some help getting from A to B so you can discover Melbourne?

Just pop your starting point and where you want to go into the PTV Journey Planner, as well as your ideal departure or arrival time.

The Planner will find the easiest way for you to get where you want to go, plus give you easy-to-follow instructions on how to get there.